User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

JAMMU:  Governor N. N. Vohra administered the Oath of Office and Secrecy as Cabinet Minister (Minister for State) to Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari at the Raj Bhavan here today. Present on the occasion were Ms Mehbooba Mufti; Chief Minister; Dr. Nirmal Kumar Singh, Deputy Chief Minister; Mr. Kavinder Gupta, Speaker Legislative Assembly; Ministers; Legislators; Mr. B.R. Sharma, Chief Secretary; Dr. S.P. Vaid, DGP; Mr. Kuldeep Khoda, Chief Vigilance Commissioner; senior Civil and Police officers, political leaders and media persons.