User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

SRINAGAR: In an important development with reference to ruling party in the state , today the Jammu and Kashmir Chief minister and Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) president Mehbooba Mufti has constituted an eleven-member political affairs committee of the party. Senior faces have been included in the committee .The members of the committee, according to a party spokesman, include Mehbooba Mufti, Muzaffar Hussain Beigh, Mohammad Sartaj Madni, Abdul Rahman Veeri, Mehboob Beg, Nizam-ud-din Bhat, Mohammad Dilawar Mir, T.S. Bajwa, Choudary Zulfikar Ali, Ghulam Nabi Lone Hanjoora and Yashpal Sharma.