Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

JAMMUAmidst preparations going on for Lok Sabha polls, Former State President BJP and Ex Minister Sat Sharma (CA) visited Gujral Mohalla area of Jammu West Assembly segment where he along with District President Ayodhya Gupta, State Secretsry and Incharge Jammu West Praduman Singh, Mandal President Jeet Angral (Corporator & Chairman SJC) and Corporators Sat Pal Karlupia & Neelam Nargotra held a series of meetings in the Wards and asked the people present at different places to vote on the agenda of Developmental politics of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and not on the agenda of divisive politics of opposition.

They also inaugurated a newly done developmental work of a community hall after the public meetings at Gujral Mohalla which were sanctioned under the CDF scheme of the Former MLA Jammu West.

Speaking on the occasion, Sat Sharma said that today our nation has reached to that spot in the counting of global leaders which was a dream before 2014 but the pro active approach of our Prime Minister and his vision for India led our great nation to touch heights at global platform and it is the result of his hard work that today our nation is counted amongst the global leaders of the world. He said from “Development to Defence”, Modi Government has excelled in every field and whatever our Prime Minister did in his tenure of five years, no leader of opposition and their party was able to do that in decades of their rule.

Ayodhya Gupta and Praduman Singh said that just like Prime Minister Narendra Modi, our Ex MLA also did development across every sphere of Jammu West and it is the result of the same thing that today Jammu West has progressed a lot towards development in every aspect and be it infra or social welfare, inhabitants in lakhs have been benefitted from the same from various Centrally sponsored schemes.

Jeet Angral, Sat Pal Karlupia and Neelam Nargotra highlighted the achievements of Modi Government and asked the people present to exercise their right of vote properly by voting for the right person who can take our nation to more heights. District General Secretary Rajesh Gupta, Rajesh Saini, Lovely, Rahul Mehra, Arun Dubey, Ashok Wazir, Yash Pal, Sunita Koul, Sonu Devi, Reena Gupta, Sweety, TN Raina, Rahul, Sachin and several others were also present.

→We are soon starting publishing/uploading video interviews. If you wish to send us informative video interviews you can send us at-